Kontakt

Mart Poom

Mart Poom
03.02.1972 - UEFA A
Tegevjuht
VV-treener - Meeskond
Abitreener - '12 I
mart@fcnommu.ee
+372 5622 0550

Martin Klasen

Martin Klasen
13.03.1990 - UEFA PRO
Peatreener - Meeskond; U17
martinklasen7@gmail.com
+372 5300 4474

Priit Tomingas

Priit Tomingas
03.06.1978 - UEFA B
Peatreener - 2007; '14 I; '16
priit@fcnommu.ee
+372 5591 9742

Raimo Leosk

Raimo Leosk
22.01.1984 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '10 II; '12 I
raimo.leosk@gmail.com
+372 529 5219

Atko Väikmeri

Atko Väikmeri
25.12.1976 - UEFA A
Peatreener - '08 I, '10 I
atko@fcnommu.ee
+372 513 1771

Argo Käis

Argo Käis
27.07.1983 - EJL C
Abitreener - '08 I, '10 I
argo.kais@gmail.com
+372 5645 6678

Eero Maling

Eero Maling
06.05.1999 - UEFA B
Peatreener - '12 II, '14 II
Abitreener - U19
eero.maling@gmail.com
+372 5332 3295

Madis Metsmägi

Madis Metsmägi
13.11.1990 - UEFA B
Klubi noortetöö juht
Videoanalüütik
madismetsm@gmail.com
+372 554 4759

Lissel Poom

Lissel Poom
Juhi abi
lissel@fcnommu.ee
+372 521 2688

Veronica Veetõusme

Veronica Veetõusme
Varustus
veronica@fcnommu.ee
+372 516 5474

Silvia Tšernjavski

Silvia Tšernjavski
Füsioterapeut
silviatsernjavski@gmail.com
+372 5907 4575

  • Kontor

    Võidu 16
    Tallinn

    Telefon: 521 2688
    E-mail: lissel@fcnommu.ee